Cardiff Bay (c) VisitCardiff LARGE .jpg

IMPORTANT DATES

Thursday 29 October 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Thursday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 March 2021

LATE REGISTRATION OPENS

Monday 29 March 2021

Wednesday 30 March 2021

Day 2: including 'Race, Place & Nation in the UK' Plenary Roundtable;

SLSA AGM

Friday 8 January 2021

DEADLINE FOR ABSTRACTS

Friday 29 January 2021

BURSARY APPLICATION CLOSES

Thursday 11 February 2021

Sunday 21 March

Monday 29 March 2021

LATE REGISTRATION CLOSES

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Day 1: including 'Human Rights, Social Justice & COVID-19' Plenary

Thursday 1 April 2021

Day 3: including 'Decolonising the Law School' Plenary Roundtable;

Closing Plenary 'Socio-Legal Studies in a Time of Emergency'

Image Credit: Bae Caerdydd | Cardiff Bay (c) VisitCardiff

©2019 by SLSA 2021. Proudly created with Wix.com